Loading...
0
My Trip

My Trip

View My Trip

Your trip doesn't have any items in it yet.

0
To Do

To Do

View My Trip

Your trip doesn't have any items in this category yet.

0
Eat

Eat

View My Trip

Your trip doesn't have any items in this category yet.

0
Drink

Drink

View My Trip

Your trip doesn't have any items in this category yet.

0
Sleep

Sleep

View My Trip

Your trip doesn't have any items in this category yet.

Help

Help

Contact Us

Have a question?

Our friendly staff is available from 9 AM to 5 PM Central Time to help answer your Milwaukee questions. 

Live Chat With Us

VISIT Milwaukee Visitor Information Center

Toll Free: 1-800-554-1448
Local Phone Number: 414-273-7222

Email: info@milwaukee.org

Located inside the Wisconsin Center
Inside main rotunda on First Floor
400 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Contact
Paul Upchurch President & CEO

pupchurch@milwaukee.org

Charlotte Hayslett Executive Assistant and HR Specialist

chayslett@milwaukee.org
(414) 343-6553

Dana Jones Vice President of Finance & Administration

djones@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4237

Sharon Alaniz Guest Services Assistant

salaniz@milwaukee.org
(414) 273-3950

Josie Falzone Assistant Director of Finance & Operations

jfalzone@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4258

Ann-Marie Parker Staff Accountant

aparker@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4244

Keitha Say HR & Administration Coordinator

ksay@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4229

Kathy Siskoy Business Systems Manager

ksiskoy@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4223

Steve Totzke Information Technology Manager

stotzke@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4228

Larry Vernor Fulfillment Coordinator

lvernor@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4236

Communications

Name Title Contact
Kristin Settle Director of Communications

ksettle@milwaukee.org
414-287-6230

Claire Koenig Communications Manager: Leisure Tourism

ckoenig@milwaukee.org
414-287-4255

Emily Tau Communications Coordinator

etau@milwaukee.org
414-287-4254

Marketing

Name Title Contact
Megan Suardini Vice President of Marketing & Communications

msuardini@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4252

Amanda Buhrman Digital Marketing Manager

abuhrman@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4247

Kathryn Lavey Graphic Design Manager

klavey@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4250

Jennifer Posh Content Manager

jposh@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4253

Bill Prange Marketing Manager

bprange@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6235

Janice Vogt Marketing & Graphic Design Coordinator

jvogt@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4231

Partnership Development

Name Title Contact
Meg McKenna Director of Development

mmckenna@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4234

Fran Jackson Partner Relations Manager

fjackson@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4248

Maria Strand Partner Services Coordinator

mstrand@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4239

Sales

Name Title Contact
Marco Bloemendaal Senior Vice President of Sales

mbloemendaal@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4226

Jeff Baryenbruch Executive Director of Sales

Illinois Associations
jbaryenbruch@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4259

Dylan Barnes Convention Sales Coordinator: Records & Research

dbarnes@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6234

Laura Lutter Cole Convention Sales Manager

Illinois and Wisconsin Corporate
Wisconsin National Associations

lluttercole@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6220

Christina Fox Convention Sales Assistant

cfox@milwaukee.org

414-287-4225

Jill Hauck Group Tour & Tourism Coordinator

jhauck@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4249

Megan Husband Convention Sales Manager

Association - Religious
Association - Hobby & Vocational

mhusband@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6239

Brian Hutchings Convention Sales Manager

Association - Heritage, Patriotic, Veterans
Wisconsin State Associations
Group Tour

bhutchings@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4241

Lauren Hyps Senior Convention Sales Manager

Association - Scientific, Engineering, Technical
lhyps@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4235

Sue Keuper Convention Sales Assistant

skeuper@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4220

Connie Kopecky Sales Account Executive

Self-contained Groups
ckopecky@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4245

Gus Martinez Convention Sales Manager

Association - Government, Public Administration
Association - Labor Union
Association - Ethnic
Multicultural Organizations

gmartinez@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4242

Marissa Werner Senior Sports & Entertainment Sales Manager

Athletic & Sports/Recreation
Film/Entertainment

mwerner@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6232

Services

Name Title Contact
Dave Larson Director of Convention Services

dlarson@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4224

Brittany Korth Convention Services Manager

bkorth@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6244

Cathy Kreiter Convention Services Assistant

ckreiter@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4257

Tony Snell Volunteer and Staffing Coordinator

tsnell@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4243