Event Experience Team

Now that you’ve decided to hold your event in Milwaukee, we're here to help. Our event experience team will help you make it the best yet. You can rely on our team to help you pre-promote Milwaukee to your attendees, provide trained volunteers, and much more.

Michelle Haider
Michelle Haider

Director of Event Experience
mhaider@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6244

Meet Michelle

Shannon Richmond
Shannon Richmond

Senior Event Experience Manager
srichmond@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4257

Meet Shannon

Andrew Knuth
Andrew Knuth

Event Experience Manager
aknuth@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6253

Meet Andrew

Nicole Bedner
Nicole Bedner

Event Experience Specialist
nbedner@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4247

Meet Nicole

Teresa Bensen
Teresa Benson

Visitor Experience Coordinator
tbenson@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4251

Meet Teresa

Emily Boulden
Emily Boulden

Event Experience Coordinator
eboulden@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4224

Meet Emily