VISIT Milwaukee Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Peggy Williams Smith
Peggy Williams-Smith

President & CEO
pwilliamssmith@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4233

Meet Peggy

Charlotte Hayslett
Charlotte Hayslett

VP of Human Resources
chayslett@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4246

Meet Charlotte

Leslie Johnson
Leslie Johnson

VP of Sales and Event Experience
ljohnson@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4259

Meet Leslie

Josh Albrecht
Joshua Albrecht

VP of Marketing & Communications
jalbrecht@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4252

Meet Josh

Claire Koenig
Claire Koenig

VP of Communications and Advocacy
ckoenig@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4255

Meet Claire

Meisha Bridges
Meisha Bridges

Chief Financial Officer
mbridges@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4258

Michelle Haider
Michelle Haider

Director of Event Experience
mhaider@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6244

Meet Michelle

Tony Snell
Tony Snell Rodriguez

Director of Community Engagement and Inclusion
tsnell@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4243

Meet Tony

Administration & Finance

Charlotte Hayslett
Charlotte Hayslett

VP of Human Resources
chayslett@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4246

Meet Charlotte

Meisha Bridges
Meisha Bridges

Chief Financial Officer
mbridges@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4258

Abeer Bazar
Abeer Bazar

Executive Assistant
abazar@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4241

Meet Abeer

Der Vang
Lesa Edwards
Lesa Edwards

Finance Manager
ledwards@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4229

Meet Lesa

Ann-Marie Parker
Ann-Marie Parker

Staff Accountant
aparker@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4244

Meet Ann-Marie

Aaron Kosma
Aaron Kosma

Administrative Coordinator
akosma@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6221

Meet Aaron

Communications Team

For additional contact information, please click here.

Claire Koenig
Claire Koenig

VP of Communications and Advocacy
ckoenig@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4255

Meet Claire

Tony Snell
Tony Snell Rodriguez

Director of Community Engagement and Inclusion
tsnell@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4243

Meet Tony

Ian Thompson
Ian Thompson

Senior Communications Manager
ithompson@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4232

Meet Ian

John Blust
Ina Li
Ina Li

Social Media Coordinator
ili@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4253

Meet Ina

Event Experience Team

For additional contact information, please click here.

Michelle Haider
Michelle Haider

Director of Event Experience
mhaider@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6244

Meet Michelle

Shannon Richmond
Shannon Richmond

Senior Event Experience Manager
srichmond@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4257

Meet Shannon

Andrew Knuth
Andrew Knuth

Event Experience Manager
aknuth@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6253

Meet Andrew

Nicole Bedner
Nicole Bedner

Event Experience Specialist
nbedner@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4247

Meet Nicole

Kendahl Skomski
Kendahl Skomski

Event Experience Coordinator
kskomski@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4224

Meet Kendahl

Marketing Team

Josh Albrecht
Joshua Albrecht

VP of Marketing & Communications
jalbrecht@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4252

Meet Josh

Kathryn Lavey
Kathryn Lavey

Senior Creative Manager
klavey@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4250

Meet Kathryn

Alex Zimdars
Alex Zimdars

Creative Marketing Manager
azimdars@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4231

Meet Alex

Miranda Allison
Miranda Allison

Digital Marketing Manager
mallison@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6235

Meet Miranda

Hallie Hayes
Hallie Hayes

Marketing Manager
hhayes@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6230

Meet Hallie

Amira Ennis
Amira Ennis

Marketing Project Manager
aennis@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4223

Meet Amira

Chris Ammon
Chris Ammon

Marketing Coordinator
cammon@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6224

Meet Chris

Partnership Team

For additional contact information, please click here.

Bryan Kubel
Bryan Kubel

Partnership Sales Manager
bkubel@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4248

Meet Bryan

Maria Strand
Maria Strand

Partnership Services Specialist
mstrand@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4239

Meet Maria

Sales Team

For additional contact information, please click here.

Leslie Johnson
Leslie Johnson

VP of Sales and Event Experience
ljohnson@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4259

Meet Leslie

Laura Nelson
Laura Nelson

Associate Director of Sales
Reg Account: Harley, Milwaukee Tool, Northwestern Mutual, Molson Coors, Rockwell, Air & Water Show, Financial Institutions
lnelson@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6220

Meet Laura

 

 

 

Marissa Werner
Marissa Werner, STS

Director of Sports Milwaukee
Sports Milwaukee
mwerner@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6232

Meet Marissa

Megan Husband
Megan Husband, CFMP

National Account and Tourism Sales Executive
Association – Religious, Hobby & Vocational, Wisconsin State Associations, Group Tour
CO, KS, MT, ND, NE, SD, WY
mhusband@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-6239

Meet Megan

Connie Kopecky
Connie Kopecky

National Account Executive
Sports Milwaukee​
ckopecky@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4245

Meet Connie

 

 

Chad Chappell
Chad Chappell

National Account Executive (DC)
Association – Educational, Labor Union, Scientific, Technology, Engineering, Computers
DC, DE, MA, ME, NJ, FL, GA, MD, NC, NY, SC, VA, WV
cchappell@milwaukee.org
(410) 375-3594

Meet Chad

Ray Valles
Ray Valles

National Account Executive (TX)
Association - Health & Medical (excluding DC, MD, VA & IL), Ethnic (Multicultural/LGBTQ) (excluding Religious)
AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, HI, ID, IN, KY, LA, MO, MS, NM, NV, OK, OR, TN, TX, UT, WA
rvalles@milwaukee.org
(512) 539-8404

Meet Ray

 

 

Manuel Rocha
Manuel Rocha

National Account Executive
Illinois based Associations (Excludes:  Religious, Scientific/Engineering)
IA, IL, MI, MN, OH, WI, PA, RI, VT, CT, NH

mrocha@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4235

Meet Manuel

Christina Fox
Christina Fox

Senior Convention Sales Coordinator
cfox@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4225

Meet Christina

 

 

Katie Pfankuch
Katie Lawrence

Account Executive
Groups 175 peak rooms or less, Single Property, Wedding/Social
klawrence@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4220

Meet Katie

 

Shay Libby
Shay Libby

Convention Sales Coordinator
slibby@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4249

Meet Shay

 

Devrick Hitchcock
Devric Hitchcock

Sports Milwaukee Sales Coordinator
dhitchcock@milwaukee.org
(414) 287-4242

Meet Devric